FAQ

You can signup using get housing pass now button visbile on different section in the home page.

After signup you will be redirected to pricing section, you can have updates about it there.

Your data will be deleted once you choose to close your profile. And we will automatically delete your data in 3 months.

After the verification of your profile and kyc documents, your results can be generated.

We will disclose that list shortly.

From your account settings you can delete your account.

You will get a certificate which you can share with your landlord.

I will make your life easier while finding new appartment.

It refers to a certificate with which you can get verified by your landlord.

We do not store your personal data, we use authorized third part to verify your documents. Once verified we do not store them in our system.

You can delete your account whenever you like from your account setting page.

You have controll who can view your data, and the entities you select to view your data only they will be able to have access to your housing pass certificate.

Your landlord can access your certificate for at max 3 months, after that you will may need to regenerate your certificate.

Once your housing pass certificate is generated you can share it with your landlord.

Customer Care

Imprint

Powered by Housingpass

© 2026 Housingpass. All Rights Reserved

Housingpass - Smart Property & Tenant Management